Everlast Exteriors Of Illinois Inc - Logo
Everlast Exteriors Of Illinois, Inc. BBB Business Review
Special Savings
 Furnishing and Installing Quality Windows and Siding Since 1987
"Mike did a great job and beat everyone else's price. Highly recommend!" Click for more reviews!
Serving the Chicagoland Suburbs     |     630-544-3800

Reviews

Check Out Reviews From Our Customers!

Read What Our Customers Have to say About Our Window and Siding Services

Take a look at some of these reviews about the window and siding services provided by Everlast Exteriors Of Illinois Inc.
Quotation mark
Mike and his crew are the best experienced company I've ever had. Siding, new roof and gutters. He came exactly when they said they would and finished within one week. Very professional. Great clean up. I would recommend them to anyone. They even put up my new shutters and outside lights. I would work with you again anytime.

- Joan P. | 3/28/2017

Quotation mark
Mike came the next night to give us an estimate. He listened and made suggestions which I'm glad he did he helped me decide which would be best for my house in my neighborhood. We had complete siding and a new roof. Very satisfied. They came and did the roof first which was a tear off. All in 1 day. Wow. The following week they came and started the siding and it was done within one week. They delivered as they promised. We are very pleased and would recommend them wholeheartedly. They even hung my new coach lights and mike said once our new shutters arrive he will send someone by to hang them. Thank you for amazing service and quality.

- Joan P. | 2/19/2017

Quotation mark
Great work! Very customer service oriented.

- Greg H. | 1/23/2017

Quotation mark
Amazingly clean and QUIET installation! When my granddaughters are reading, they make more noise than these installers made!

- S F | 10/25/2016

Quotation mark
Excellent and would recommend highly.

- Anonymous | 9/17/2016

Quotation mark
We had total package...vinyl siding, gutters, downspouts. completed siding in one day...workers were very professional...great clean-up after completion...very happy with work and workers...would recommend the company without any reservation...mike made outstanding presentation...he offered many options and suggestions that we incorporated into our plans...as noted, we would select mike and everlast for any future projects we might consider...

- John F. | 9/8/2016

Quotation mark
Mike was great. Talked to a lot of siding companies and Everlast was best hands down. Walked us thru the process, suggested areas that we could enhance, we added a three panel patio door replacement which was quoted at a very reasonable cost. Workmanship on both the siding install and the door replacement first class. Wasn't the cheapest but I believe delivered the best value. Our siding replacement was completed in a day and a half. Most neighbors getting similar work with other companies averaged three days plus. Would have no hesitation recommending Mike and Everlast to anyone

- Gary E. | 8/17/2016

Quotation mark
With his many years of experience, Mike was able to recommend siding options and colors that would enhance the look of our home, provide superior performance in our Midwestern climate, and still fit into our budget. His construction team did quality work efficiently and cleaned the site thoroughly upon completion. It was a pleasure working with Mike and his Everlast Exteriors team. Our home looks better now than the day we bought it as new construction.

- Ronald A. | 8/14/2016

Quotation mark
Mike at Everlast not only did an excellent job on the siding, but also did an excellent job on the new roof shingles and the new windows. Each project had their own crew of five and six professionals, I manage people for a living and was impressed on how these men worked quickly and efficiently together with no messing around and done an excellent job amazingly fast. Even the cleanup was amazing. Mike is great to deal with, not only does he have excellent skills in helping with the design and colors of the project from his years of experience, but he's there after the job is complete to take care of anything forgotten even if it was your mistake. It was hard to believe the extras he added to the project at his expense. It was a pleasure doing business with someone that backs up his words. Mike from Downers Grove.

- Mike G. | 9/3/2016

Share by: